top of page



Chakras, from the Sanskrit word meaning “wheel,” are believed to be the life force energy centers of the body. There are seven (7) primary Chakra centers and it is believed that each chakra is connected to our being on a physical, emotional and spiritual level. The Chakra centers are located vertically from the base of the spine to the top of the skull and each has a main organ and color associated with it. Light, the main source of energy, consists of these seven colors: 

Red ~ Orange ~ Yellow ~ Green ~ Turquoise ~ Blue ~ Light Purple 


Since gemstones and minerals are energy forms as well, when worn in jewelry our chakra centers are stimulated. We are drawn to the colors we need to create balance in our lives.  Our gemstones include:

Root: Red ~ Red Poppy Jasper; Garnet

Spleen: Orange ~ Carnelian

Solar Plexus: Yellow ~ Golden Tiger Eye; Yellow Jade

Heart: Green ~ Aventurine

Throat: Turquoise ~ Blue Lace Agate; Angelite

Brow: Blue ~ Lapis

Crown: Light Purple ~ Amethyst

Payment Methods
bottom of page